≡ Menu

New Release – Hat with Nine Lives – Book 1 – Hope

Hat with Nine Lives Book 1 – Hope is the first book in a series of nine short read contemporary/historical fiction books. Each book will share the stories of empowered women, past and present, who face challenges and overcome them with strength and courage.

Hope McConnell is our present day storyteller and she’ll be appearing in each book as your guide. This is her story – her journey back in history – her journal of life lessons learned. Hope’s first visit is to 1901 San Francisco and the millinery shop of Nannette LaPointe.

Here’s a link to grab your Kindle/Kindle Unlimited copies
of Hat with Nine Lives – Book 1 – Hope:

**Even if you don’t have a Kindle, Amazon has a free app for your mobile device and/or computer. You can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer – no Kindle device required.

Reviews are always appreciated – thank you!

Upcoming books in the Hat with Nine Lives series:
Book One – Hope – Today in small town Nebraska
Book Two – Sarah – 1901 – San Francisco
Book Three – Faith – 1914 – Salem Massachusetts
Book Four – Carol – 1920’s – New York
Book Five – Roxie – 1930’s – Detroit
Book Six – Julia – 1940’s – Chicago
Book Seven – Heidi – 1950’s – Rural Colorado
Book Eight – Susan – 1970’s – Phoenix
Book Nine – Joyce – Today in small town Nebraska
Here’s the link to sign up for my Reader’s Newsletter:


Copyright © 2020 – SharonMichaels.com – All Rights Reserved

Protected by Copyscape

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment