≡ Menu

NEW RELEASE! Hat with Nine Lives – Books 1-3 in One Collection

You asked and we listened! Hat with Nine Lives – Books 1-3 – now available bundled together in PAPERBACK and Kindle.
Paperback Hat with Nine Lives - Books 1-3 in one collection
Three women’s short read historical/contemporary fiction stories in one book.
Three empowered women facing challenges and conquering them with strength and courage.
Here’s your link to grab your Paperback and Kindle copies:

**Even if you don’t have a Kindle, Amazon has a free app for your mobile device and/or computer. You can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer – no Kindle device required.

Please share this new release with your friends and reviews on Amazon and Goodreads are always appreciated – thank you!

Copyright © 2020 – SharonMichaels.com – All Rights Reserved

Protected by Copyscape

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment