≡ Menu

New Release – Hat with Nine Lives – Sarah – Book 2

Hat with Nine Lives Book 2 – Sarah is the second book in a series of nine short read contemporary/historical fiction books. Each book will share the stories of empowered women, past and present, who face challenges and overcome them with strength and courage.

One antique hat, two women living in different centuries, sharing the same struggles.

In 1901 shy Sarah Beauregard is fed up with living under the thumb of a domineering mother-in-law and spineless husband. She’s tired of not having a voice. When fate steps in, she must decide if it is time to stand up and do what’s in her heart.

Our time traveling modern day storyteller Hope McConnell is sick and tired of her ex-husband undermining her legal career and chipping away at her self-confidence. She must decide if it is time to stop living in the shadow of others and do what’s right for her.

Two women, living in two different centuries, but sharing the same struggles must decide if they are ready to step out of the shadows and into the power of their own light.

Here’s a link to grab your Kindle/Kindle Unlimited copies
of Hat with Nine Lives – Book 2 -Sarah:

**Even if you don’t have a Kindle, Amazon has a free app for your mobile device and/or computer. You can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer – no Kindle device required.

Reviews are always appreciated – thank you!

Upcoming books in the Hat with Nine Lives series:
Book One – Hope – Today in small town Nebraska
Book Two – Sarah – 1901 – San Francisco
Book Three – Faith – 1914 – Salem Massachusetts
Book Four – Carol – 1920’s – New York
Book Five – Roxie – 1930’s – Detroit
Book Six – Julia – 1940’s – Chicago
Book Seven – Heidi – 1950’s – Rural Colorado
Book Eight – Susan – 1970’s – Phoenix
Book Nine – Joyce – Today in small town Nebraska
Here’s the link to sign up for my Reader’s Newsletter:


Copyright © 2020 – SharonMichaels.com – All Rights Reserved

Protected by Copyscape

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment